Pin Trading: General pin chat

Started by MizzRabbit, September 06, 2008, 05:31:00 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Javey74

Wow a great collection of pins everyone... =D>  =D>

Vanessa would be so jealous of the Chip and Dale ones... :o

Bellefan

Hi! I'm fairly new to the all-consuming fun that is pin collecting! Like you, I bought a couple because I thought they were cute, then some more, then traded with a cast member, and so on... Now I have an addiction!! But I LOVE IT!!!
I get some from ebay, but we have to be careful... I find pinpics.com a fantastic site. i was introduced to it by a fellow pin addict, and I can spend a good hour on it at a time. I've not got my husband into it yet, but he tolerates it!!! But I'm leading my nieces up the pin path!!!  :D

Can anyone tell me if there is any way of buying pins direct from DLRP without going there? I tried a link from dizpins.com, but I didn't get anywhere. There must be a mail/online order website...

Looking forward to your help!

:)
May 1995 Santa Fe & Davy Crockett Ranch
May 1997 Santa Fe
Sept 1998 Sequoia Lodge
Jan 2005 Santa Fe
Sept 2007 Santa Fe
Sept 2008 Newport Bay Club
Mar 2013 Cheyenne

MizzRabbit

Resurrecting this topic! If you have any new pins add them here!

My Disneypics gallery]http://public.fotki.com/MizzRabbit/[/url]
Use password]

Aveen2008

ooo I will have to take piccys tomorrow and post them in this topic, i love finding other pin trading mad people and seeing piccys hehe! :D  :D/ ...

Honey, when do you go to NY? :D
Luv Aveen xoxo

Barnsey313

Well, Heres my current pin collection (feel free to offer trades):

My most recent pin is the Fantillusion one which lights up (LE 900) and I'm getting the Donald, Chip and Dale one from the Disney Store this weekend (possibly the Monsters inc. one too). Off to DLP next thursday so I'll have many more when I return (and a Pin bag too  :) ).

NB: Still need this pin!!!!!  :cry:

Aveen2008

heres my lot.. sorry for the amount of pic...