How busy will it be on... ?

Started by roaldbergmann, January 22, 2008, 12:55:36 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

SnowboardNW

Hey all!

First post here and thanks to everyone for all the great information throughout the park. I'm a fairly poor student who lives in Madrid and I've found a good deal at Disney for March 31st (2014)- April 4th.I know it's about two weeks before the French holidays start and it is a good two or three weeks before the Spanish holidays start.

Am I missing any other holidays throughout Europe that might be important? Any ideas on how busy?

Also, I'm horribly scared that a load of things will be closed down for refurbishment in preparation for the Spring holidays. Anyone have any thoughts?

And lastly, does anyone have any clue as to when the Ratatouille ride will be released? I think that might just miss it which would be kind of lame.

Thanks for any and all help!!

miss disney fan

Any idea how busy it will be next month, we go 8th July

NotreClaire

We will go at the 14th of october till the 18th. (: Just before the autumn holidays, I hope..? Does anybody know? ^^
I don\'t know when,
I don\'t know how,
but I know something\'s starting right now

never2old

Quote from: "NotreClaire"We will go at the 14th of october till the 18th. (: Just before the autumn holidays, I hope..? Does anybody know? ^^

I'm hoping it will be quiet (we're also going to be there on those dates) It should be, no school holidays yet. We've been in the past around those dates and it's always been fairly quiet.

Thrills

Quote from: "never2old"
Quote from: "NotreClaire"We will go at the 14th of october till the 18th. (: Just before the autumn holidays, I hope..? Does anybody know? ^^

I'm hoping it will be quiet (we're also going to be there on those dates) It should be, no school holidays yet. We've been in the past around those dates and it's always been fairly quiet.