Disneyland Paris Jobs - Casting news and tips

Started by needmagic, April 23, 2007, 03:33:45 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

BanríonÓg

Hey Sam! yeahhh georgiegirl is right! i was at the same auditions in london and thats what all the guys were wearing :) as long as you feel comfortable and can mooooove you'll be grand :)

haha shall be seeing you in leeds btw ;)

GeorgieGirl

banrionog (i hope that's spelt right!) were you a the movie it audition???

BanríonÓg

yeah it is...it just means 'little princess' in Irish :P

And YES! i was...it was soooo amazing :)

Mrslovett

Hi guys

I'm new to this blog, I'll be joining you in Leeds for auditions travelling all the way from sunny Glasgow!
Im soooo excited but I have a little worry...

I have dance and acting experience and am ideal height and have facial characteristics for a role. However i may be on the chubby side. I'm an experienced performer, do you think this will hold me back?

Thanks everyone, also good luck!!!!

ssaamm

Thanks both banrionOrg and GeorgieGirl :)

Is it worth booking into a hotel in leeds the night before the audition, or should I just get up early in the morning to travel there?

Hopefully I'll see some of you there :)

GeorgieGirl

@banrionOrgAhhhh awesome, same one! Why did it have to be so early though! Arg!

@ssaamm No worries :) , where are you traveling from and what time is the audition?