Annual Pass — questions and privileges

Started by Anthony, February 05, 2007, 11:04:19 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Alison

Hi thanks Ford Prefect. Ours are the Dream Passports. I'll have to figure this one out. Reading the small print on my letter though I have just discovered - " Offer may not be combined with other offers or discounts except the Family Discount". Which must mean I can't be sponsored!? Anyway thanks to the email address from Elaine I've just had an email from Disney saying that we have to renew by 10/8 by post if we want to take advantage of the 6 extra free months. So I'm in a bit of a panic now as I've never done anything like this by post before to Disney. I don't trust the postal system all that much. Yikes!

Futurecastmember

I bought a fantasy passport :) it was even cheaper than buying a 5-days ticket ;) and I'm thinking about going again in a year, so its way cheaper  :D
It\'s just like we dreamed it
As far as I can see
It\'s just like we dreamed it
As good as good can be
And I know it\'s so much better
\'Cause we dreamed it up together
Just like we dreamed it, to life! Magically...

Annual passport holder! FANTASY!

ford prefect

Quote from: "Alison"Hi thanks Ford Prefect. Ours are the Dream Passports. I'll have to figure this one out. Reading the small print on my letter though I have just discovered - " Offer may not be combined with other offers or discounts except the Family Discount". Which must mean I can't be sponsored!? Anyway thanks to the email address from Elaine I've just had an email from Disney saying that we have to renew by 10/8 by post if we want to take advantage of the 6 extra free months. So I'm in a bit of a panic now as I've never done anything like this by post before to Disney. I don't trust the postal system all that much. Yikes!

I have not had a problem with posting things to and receiving things from DLP.

Don't Panic!!!
enjoy yourself, it\'s later than you think!

Anonymous