Annual Pass — questions and privileges

Started by Anthony, February 05, 2007, 11:04:19 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Disneyland Paris Treasures

I know I am a bit late to ask but we are leaving to DLRP on the 24th of August and decided to buy Dream APs there, so is someone interested in sponsoring us?

Thanks in advance!

pinkprincess

Hi all

I'm a newbie and was wondering if anyone can tell me the best option on buying tickets. We are going to Paris (staying about 15 mins from DLP)for a week in September and plan to spend a few days in Paris sightseeing as well as going as much as possible to DLP. There are 4 adults and 3 children under 7 years old.

Is it cheaper to buy a 4 day pass (on offer as 3 day price) or buy an annual pass. If the latter, what type of annual pass. I have also read somewhere that there is an offer for children under 7 and a free annual pass.

Sorry if you have already debated this somewhere!

Thanks

Elaine

Hi,

There are 3 kinds of annual pass.

Francillien - which is currently 89 euros (so quite a bit cheaper than a 3-day hopper pass with one extra day free). You can't use the Francillien on the 2 and 3rd day after you've bought it, and it has 60ish blackout days on it, when you can't use it as a park ticket. I'll try and find the blackout days link for you. But that pass might work for you, as you're visiting Paris and surroundings as well during your trip.
Fantasy Pass - currently 129 euros (so about the same price as a 3-day hopper pass). This has 30ish blackout days on it, but can be used straightaway and on consecutive days once you've bought it (as long as they are not blackout days). Fantasy pass gives you some discounts as well.
Dream Pass - currently 179 euros. There are no blackout days on a Dream Pass, and you get a load of restaurant and shopping discounts with the Dream Pass.