Pin Trading: Disney Store UK

Started by casschr05, January 22, 2009, 09:28:16 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Dorsetcandy

@Clarebelle thanks for posting about new pins i'm not very good at checking the website as often as i should and i think the emails asking for the coming soon section to be brought bk many of us sent must of had an impact so who knows we may get even more next year in the way of additional items...bags would be great! :D

Masamune

:D I so can't wait for that locket pin, it's absolutely beautiful! Like you say Clare, it will most likely be a series of pins, but it's a series I'd be happy to get. :P I'll probably be getting a few of the Christmas pin, and the only others I'm wanting are the Alien pin tomorrow and the Alice pin. I really like all 3 Core pins that are on the way, but they're not ones I'd spend money on. :) I'd keep them if I traded them off a Cast Lanyard though.

Belle's World

OMG I love the Belle pin, now just have to work out how to get to the Disney store to get it. I will be up on 5th Dec but hadn't got any plans to go to a store after that until late Feb but i must have that pin, i think another trip is required!. I wish i had a Disney store in my town but if that were to happen i may go bankrupt! Ro

Belle's World

Finally got my photos for you, firstly the pin my husbands colleague bought me back from Disney in Hong Kong:

My stitch pins:

My beautiful Alice and Internet Exclusive pins:

The pins i traded for that i am keeping:

I love my pins!
Ro

Clarebelle

Does anyone have any information on the 2nd wave of Cast Lanyard pins?

@BellesWorld if you would like, I dont mind buying the pins on your behalf and trading/selling them to you for RRP. Same goes for anyone else

5th Anniversary - Hotel Santa Fe
Christmas 06 - The Kyraid Hotel (extended vistit <!-- s]

Dorsetcandy

@Clarebelle no info as yet on them soz i'm guessing will b new year now

@bellesworld loving the pin you were given from Hong Kong