Original Disney Fan Artwork!

Started by anthonysprincess, April 30, 2008, 10:20:14 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Captain Pan

Quote from: "Aveen2008"
Quote from: "MizzRabbit"
QuoteHoney I can take my name off it if you want to print it??

Hehe, no thanks Aveen. I did it myself just now in Photoshop. It's already printing. :D At my school they have the most amazing printer, a real professional one, so when school starts I'll reprint all my favs and post a pic with them up on my wall. :D

hehe smart thinking...it feels werid that someone would actually want to put anything I draw up on their wall hehe but thats a really nice idea!:)

Aveen xxx

Now is it sad that I'll be doing that to my class room when I'm a teacher no matter what year/age I teach! and it'll be my way of doing stuff when I'm doing my age 3-7 years part of my placement!

I also have plans for having several hundred of DLRP Pins for the Students of my class for End of Year and Christmas Pressies, along with a new shirt/sweater vest each time I visit to wear in class!

Aveen2008

aw cool, u really love toy story hey??
 :D
Aveen xxx
Luv Aveen xoxo

Aveen2008

QuoteI also have plans for having several hundred of DLRP Pins for the Students of my class for End of Year and Christmas Pressies, along with a new shirt/sweater vest each time I visit to wear in class!

wow , how come i never had a teacher like you! :(  lol!

Aveen x
Luv Aveen xoxo

MizzRabbit

Quote from: "Aveen2008"aw cool, u really love toy story hey??
 :D
Aveen xxx

Hehe, it's Pixar in general. Bough a big box of postcards.

My Disneypics gallery]http://public.fotki.com/MizzRabbit/[/url]
Use password]

Captain Pan

Quote from: "Aveen2008"
QuoteI also have plans for having several hundred of DLRP Pins for the Students of my class for End of Year and Christmas Pressies, along with a new shirt/sweater vest each time I visit to wear in class!

wow , how come i never had a teacher like you! :(  lol!

Aveen x