Original Disney Fan Artwork!

Started by anthonysprincess, April 30, 2008, 10:20:14 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

burntsienna

Quote from: "Pete's Dragon"
Quote from: "burntsienna"I will do :D
Do you have a particular image of the castle you would like?
Or just any shot from the front showing the 15 sign?  :mrgreen:

:lol:  I started drawing the castle yesterday, but it's a slow process.  :? Dunno when it'll be ready.........................

Aw cool, how much have you completed?
"I could be the Alice to your Wonderland"

Javey74

Quote from: "burntsienna"I will do :D
Do you have a particular image of the castle you would like?
Or just any shot from the front showing the 15 sign?  :mrgreen:
Well there is this one that I really like, so tranquil.... :wink:  :D

http://i214.photobucket.com/albums/cc26 ... stle-1.jpg

DLP-Photos.com

Absolutely stunning tutorials and amazing artwork from all you guys - looking forward to see some more  =D>
/Nicolai

Please visit my DLP website: www.dlp-photos.com

[size=150]Trip report from August 2014[/size]

burntsienna

There will be a delay in the tutorials today as my sister is round and is on the p.c. which means i can't get to the scanner. I will try and get them up by the end of the day.

Aveen2008

Wow i have only just discovered this thread and have spent about 15mins or so going through all 44 pages!

BurntSienna- what can I say only oh my god wow! I love your pictures, espcially of Giselle, Walt and there was one of Aurora that you started but said you were going to leave it...did you ever finish it because it was beautiful? Your attention to detail is just amazing! =D> Oh and I love your tutorials you have really put me in the mood to start drawing. I have always been artistic, i started drawing disney characters at the age of 3 or 4 from the Disney and Me magazine I asked my mum to buy me every week and it went on from there but I am still nowhere near your standard!