Is that Disney still Magical?

Started by jimmylkm, August 23, 2016, 02:04:03 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

jimmylkm

Hi Disney fan,

I found you on the Disney fans Facebook page, and I think you are a Disney fan.

I need your help! My name is Jimmy and I am a master student in UK. I am a big fan of Disney as well, I am very interest in the Brand extension of Disney in the past 10 years, is that success or not? Therefore, my master dissertation topic is " Is Disney still Magical?" . This is a very interesting topic for every Disney fans. Is that a good brand extension for Walt Disney? Is that still Magical?

Please I need Disney fans to help me to finish this interest project, I need to know what you guys think about this. Take 5mins to finish this survey of Disney Brand Extension and Customer-base Brand Equity.

Click this link to the Magical survey
www.surveymonkey.co.uk/r/Z26Y6H8

It is not spam. Thank you very much!!

Jimmy

samuelvictor

I completed the survey, I hope the results are useful to you.

I hope you don't take this personally, but for a masters thesis, your survey is lacking a few things.

Firstly, the English is pretty broken. A sentence like "If the Disney movie is all full in cinema, will you change your mind to see the Marvel movie ?" should never appear in any degree level English language material. It is ambiguous and gramatically incorrect. Also "Thanks a again" is very jarring to see. I appreciate that English is probably not your first language and I commend you in your hard work, I truly admire anyone who learns multiple languages and studies in them, but I would certainly have asked someone to proof read my work before sending it out widely. Also as a tip, you should refer to is as a "Masters" not "Master" education.