Disneyland Paris Jobs - Casting news and tips

Started by needmagic, April 23, 2007, 03:33:45 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Tiffanyfinsy

@Nao: Thats sounds really good! I hope they going to post it on their website soon :)
Your exams are in May right? Good luck!! I remember last year I was studying too for my exams. You will feeling so happy when you finally have your graduation!
Do what your heart desires and dont worry about what the others think. At the end of the day, what makes you happy is what matters the most.

leeredwood

@tanya13 How did it go? I've got mine tomorrow, soooo nervous! I've been brushing up on my french but still feel really worried about not understanding what they say! x

mackattack

Anybody else going to Dublin for an interview in March??

Astya

Quote from: "Kayleighmplatt"hello everyone :) I am turning 18 in a couple of months and really want to audition to become a character for either the summer season or a few weeks at Christmas as I am studying at college. I study acting and have started jazz lessons so I have experience in performing. apparently I am also a good height for a character as I am 5'1. does anyone know the email address for the Disney casting as i have looked and can't seem to find it :( if anyone else knows anything about auditions in Leeds that would be a great help too :) thank you xx

Hi Kayleigh!

You just look on the disneyland Paris recruitment page for audition info, and they list when new auditions are scheduled.  You just turn up on the day, I went to the one in London last November and I believe it's the same for all of them.  I'm looking out for one in Leeds too, hopefully towards the end of the summer for Sept - Xmas period.  :)  If you look back through this thread we've discussed the auditions at massive length!  :)

Astya

Tink_22