Disneyland Paris Auditions 2016

Started by fantasmicWDW, December 30, 2015, 04:40:07 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

fantasmicWDW

Hi everyone

Just wondering if anyone is going to the auditions in London in January?

Disney love xoxo
Walt Disney World Florida: 2003, 2005, 2008, 2010
Disneyland Paris: 2012
~~ohana~~

JAKKO

Hi!

Yes, I will be going. I have been many times before and last time passed the audition but never heard from them so now I have to re-audition. Have you been before?

fantasmicWDW

No I have never been!

And that must be so so frustrating but huge congrats for getting through. From what I've read it is pretty tough.

So, as I only want to audition for the Summer contract (as I am a uni student), even if I got through the audition it wouldn't even necessarily mean I'd be even going over to Paris?
~~ohana~~

JAKKO

Quote from: fantasmicWDW on January 02, 2016, 02:23:34 AM
No I have never been!

And that must be so so frustrating but huge congrats for getting through. From what I've read it is pretty tough.

So, as I only want to audition for the Summer contract (as I am a uni student), even if I got through the audition it wouldn't even necessarily mean I'd be even going over to Paris?
No, definitely not, sorry. It literally just depends on what they need plus there are so many people that get on to the books so you've just got to be very lucky. That being said, what's your height?

fantasmicWDW

I've been measured twice; 4'11.5 and 4'11.8 ... so I'm definitely not a princess!!
From what I've seen on the internet there are quite a lot of fur characters that fit this but again you never know what they want.

What height are you? Did you have to wait a certain amount of time before you re auditioned?
~~ohana~~

JAKKO

Quote from: fantasmicWDW on January 02, 2016, 05:44:11 PM
I've been measured twice; 4'11.5 and 4'11.8 ... so I'm definitely not a princess!!