Disneyland Paris Jobs - Casting news and tips

Started by needmagic, April 23, 2007, 03:33:45 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

_Natalie_x

Haha yeah good idea Kelly.Dylan!  But i reckon theres so many people with my dream, they arnt gonna give special treatment and anyway id want to get in because im good enough,, not out of sympathy! Haha!  Dont worry my day will come ;)
i can be the big success story like everyone celebrating FINALLY!  :P
well you're all invited to my leaving party in the future when the day finally comes! :P Hhah!! xx
We made a wish.. and believed and believed and VOILA![/color]
Here we are... <3[/b]

_Natalie_x

ps. Peterpan88 its your audition now.. hope its going fab! <3  and hope for some good news later -_- xxxx
Here we are... <3[/b]

Alfie

Hey guys,

Just got out. Sadly got cut after the dancing round, but proud of myself for going alone and holding my own :) will give a proper post later :)

Tinker30

Hi all,
Newbie here and I have been reading this post with interest!!  After just coming back from an amazing trip from Florida, i am missing Disney like crazy!!!  After a really bad 4 months personally, and coming back to a job i really dont enjoy, i have decided a change of scenery is needed and am looking to do something completely different and stumbled across this forum!  I have just turned 30 (which i hope wont go against me!) 5ft and i have danced as a hobby, but unproffessionally for 25 years.  I was very much thinking of going to the London auditions tomorrow, but i only found this site yesterday, and have decided to prepare myself and wait for the next lot.  Best of luck to anyone already on the waiting list, trying out today, or trying out at the next set like me!!  This post is great!!

Chiyo

Hallo together!

I still don't know what I wanted to write yesterday anymore, but there some more things going on here.

First of all: Welcome to Tinker30, nice to have you here!