Disneyland Paris Jobs - Casting news and tips

Started by needmagic, April 23, 2007, 03:33:45 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Nao

@Tiffanyfinsy huh? they're not sure? Where does it say that? When I clicked it just said that details will be up at a later date.
Why do all my dreams extend, just around the riverbend?// DREAMERS UNITE! ?
[size=85]ICON CREDIT[/size]

Cendrillon

Quote from: "Lilo"Hello folks !

I'm new here and I do not come from anywhere near the UK (so sorry for my english)! But I find this discussion veeery intresting and funny as well.
I worked in a shop in Disneyland last summer and I'm going back in june. I had the best summer of my life and met extremely lovely people. If you have any question or worries I'd be glad to help you! I'll do my best, I promise : )

Sounds incredible, Lilo! Which shop did you work in?

Lilo

In boutique du Château. But actually it was one of the shops in Complex Chaumière so I got to work in all of them. In Château we had all kinds of christmas stuff, Chaumière is full of princess dresses and accessories and in Geppetto you can find thousands of peluches, you name it!

Tiffanyfinsy

Quote from: "Nao"@Tiffanyfinsy huh? they're not sure? Where does it say that? When I clicked it just said that details will be up at a later date.

I've read on another forum that someone send a mail to the person who organize this and she said that its not sure! I hope so. I'm going to write today or tomorrow a mail to her too for more information. Then I know it for sure! (And ofcourse, I'll be tell it to you) :)
Do what your heart desires and dont worry about what the others think. At the end of the day, what makes you happy is what matters the most.

Flounder042

Guys the suspense of waiting for these easter contracts is killing meeeeee!!! :(

Has anyone heard anything yet??  Please let me know if anyone does :)

LydiaSophia

Hey everyone,