Selling Disneyland Paris Pins for my niece's spending money for trip :)

Started by samuelvictor, August 04, 2014, 06:02:22 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

samuelvictor

[EDIT] Ok pictures included a few posts down - thanks guys! :)

Hi guys, sorry if this is the wrong forum to post this in, but I'm not sure where else to ask  :-[

Essentially my niece is going on what will probably be her last trip to Disneyland Paris for a long while, as she is saving toward college/uni etc. She's been going every year for ages and wants to have one last "perfect" trip where she does all the stuff she's always meant to do in the past - restaurants, shows etc.

She has a vast collection of really nice Disney pins, all of which have been bought in the Paris parks over the years. She gave a good few of them to me and asked if I could sell them on ebay for her to raise some last minute spending money. Unfortunately as I am new to ebay I'm limited to 10 listings for my first month  :(

Essentially that leaves me with a lot of really nice Disneyland Paris badges (many with their original backing cards) which need to be sold asap!

Would I be allowed to put up pictures here to see if anyone is interested? Or if I'm not allowed to do it here can anyone recommend a place? I thought of this place first as I've used this forum in the past to plan trips and report back when I've been with my family :)

Many thanks in advance for any helpful input  :)

bad-pink-tink

Hi, what kind of pins are they? I am interested in Tinkerbell pins. Maybe you could post photos of the pins as people collect different things. Could you post the the ebay links here, so people can see the listings. Also can you list if any of the pins are limited edition or cast member only pins.This information is on the back of the pins, example one of my Tinkerbell pin says Hidden Mickey Pin 2 of 5, another of my Tinkerbell pins says Limited Release of 1000.
When You Wish Upon A Star Dreams Can Become Reality