Your ideas for new merchandise...

Started by scrooge, May 05, 2008, 01:22:54 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

scrooge

I´m a owner of a big disney-collection. Now I have thought about new unique merchandising.
As a musician I wish some more merchandising for "us":

Rock´n´roller coaster:
- drumsticks with rnrc-logo
- e-guitar with rnrc-logo
- or even guitar-straps with logo

What do you think about it? Do you have more ideas for unique merchandising?
Have anyone possibility to send DLRP this whish-list?

MinniesBestPal

This might sound pretty weird considering I'm too ld for that kind of thing,  but one idea I like is a Minnie Mouse fashion show playset...

I would LOVE clarinet case with Minnie Mouse on! I have a plain black one at the moment, but I stuck a picture of Squidward on it! My friend Olivia put Lisa Simpson on her saxaphone case!

I would also like a Minnie Mouse or Tinkerbell reed case! Those things just keep snapping!

Javey74

I suppose if Disney sold heavy duty stick on motifs of various sizes, you could put your favourite character/s any where you wanted too.  :wink:

scrooge

Yes, cases for windinstruments is a verry nice idea.  =D>

Some more things could be such small percussion instruments for kids because I think the world of children is a world full of music. Why DLRP didn´t supporting an early music education by selling instruments for kids?

The parc is full of music but the kids want to make his own or want to play along. Perhaps we can find anytime a "xylophone play along set" with Minnie...

goofy-2000

I can just it imagine now all the music shops in the world with their own disney section. :D/
i want every single goofy in the whole wide world ha ha ha

anthonysprincess

GuitarHero Disney edition! LOL with Rocked-out versions of Disney songs

RockNRoller