What characters are out during the Halloween season please?

Started by sunshine1, March 12, 2016, 11:29:11 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

sunshine1

I have never done Halloween at any Disney park before and would love to go during October to DLP. Not on the 31st but during the Halloween season.
Can anyone tell me please what characters were doing meet and greets last October?
Just to give me an idea.
Thanks!

Mitchell

Last October;
Meet Mickey
Princess Pavilion
Villains show and meet (Captain Hook, Evil Queen, Old Hag, Jafar, Queen Of Hearts, Frollo, Lady Tremaine, Anastasia, Drizella, Gaston and Dr Facilier)
Maleficent in the castle courtyard
Jack Skellington in Frontierland
Mickey in his Halloween outfit in Cottonwood Creek
Stitch and Minnie alternating at Caseys Corner
Marie meeting at the Boarding House
Merida
Candy Goofy

Buzz Lightyear, Woody, Mickey, Pluto, Spiderman in studios

Last year the other characters continue to meet as usual (I saw Pinocchio, Geppetto, Mad Hatter, Tweedle Dum, Tweedle Dee, Rafiki, Mr Smee, Timon, Baloo, Suzy, Perla and King Louie) and a fair few random characters (I saw Piglet, Tigger, Lilo, Stitch, Suzy, Perla, Daisy, Goofy and all 7 dwarfs near Small World, Cowboy Goofy, Pluto, Chip, Dale, Minnie, Donald and Daisy near Cowboy Cookout daily rotating and a few other random sets out and about)

This year Aladdin, Jasmine, Genie, Abu, Chip, Dale, White Rabbit, Alice, Wendy, Peter Pan etc should be added to them, maybe with Timon and Tweedles missing.

If I've forgotten anyone I'm sure someone will be running over here to correct me :p
Jun 2004, Dec 2006, Mar 2015, Aug 2015, Oct 2015, Feb 2016, Mar 2016, April 2016, June 2016, August 2016, October 2016, January 2017, February 2017, March 2017, April 2017, June 2017, October 2017, December 2017

Next trip: June and July 2017

sunshine1

DLPWonders (Banned)