What % of Euro Disney does all the Magic Forum own?

Started by Alpop, April 15, 2008, 12:22:01 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

How many shares in Euro Disney S.C.A. Do you own?

1-20
12 (57.1%)
21-30
2 (9.5%)
30-39
3 (14.3%)
40-49
0 (0%)
50-59
0 (0%)
60-69
1 (4.8%)
70-79
0 (0%)
80-89
1 (4.8%)
90-99
0 (0%)
100+
2 (9.5%)

Total Members Voted: 21

Voting closed: April 15, 2008, 12:22:01 PM

Alpop

I Thought about this last night.
As a combined group what would the total percentage of share be if all the magic forum members grouped together?
The total number of share available is 38,976,490. So we should be able to do some quick maths to work out a percent.  I've set the poll up (even though I've never done one before) and I assume that it will say how many vites were made!!

We'll also go on averages. For example if you voted 30 - 39 we'll assume you have 35 shares.

These figures arte based upon consolidated shares.

AL

Soap

Shouldn't this be in the Poll section dear friend??

I sadly don't own any disney shares  :cry:
"All our dreams can come true, if we have the courage to pursue them." Walt Disney

Alpop

Quote from: "Soap"Shouldn't this be in the Poll section dear friend??

I sadly don't own any disney shares  :cry:

I felt it was more related to shares and DLRP that an actual poll. The end result won't be one option is better than another, it was just for collecting data.

No doubt a mod will decide.

ford prefect

I assume you mean consolidated shares?

I own six consolidated shares (enough for half of a pavement brick!!!)

keep meaning to buy more as I would then pay less in shareholders club admin
enjoy yourself, it\'s later than you think!

Alpop

Quote from: "ford prefect"I assume you mean consolidated shares?

Yes the new consolidated share numbers.

I always felt really important when I owned 2,000 shares, but now that's down to 20!!

Alpop

OK after only 8 shareholders voting we own about .00075% of Euro Disney.