Your Disney Pin Collection

Started by Masamune, June 26, 2005, 10:21:23 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Masamune

:( OMG, I'm sorry to hear that Danny. *Hugs* If you wanna chat, feel free to send me a PM.

Belle's World

Masamune your pins are amazing, how long have you been collecting? Loving the cat pins.

Danny i hope you are ok and that things work out.

Ro

Stitch2814

awww thanks guys well girls, im ok now I guess stopped crying about 1pm lol so about 5 hours of it Im not feeling that great as it gave me a headache LOL

Masamune

@ Belle - :) I've been collecting since April 2005, so just over 4 years. :P Cheshire Cat is my main collection.

@ Danny - :( *Hugs* Didn't get anything in the post to cheer you up then?

Stitch2814

nope nothing in the post today to cheer me up, I talked to  my friend on msn for an hour gave me a break from the tears but then they came back LOL

Aveen2008

Lindsay: your collection is amazing, I love the lion king pin of mufsas, sarabi and simba with the tree and the simba symbol. I have seen it before..it is a normal size pin or a jumbo?

Danny: i'm sorry to hear about the relationship *huge huge hugs*

3 pins came in the post today ill post them later!

Aveen xxx
Luv Aveen xoxo

Aveen2008

These pins arrived today....

The rescuers one has meaning for me. At the pin trading night I went to in DLRP in September, the second person I went to had this pin. I loved it instantly and offered her any of my pins for it and she said no. This was the first no of many that night :roll: . This is the only pin that I can actually remember from all the ones I got turned down on so when I seen it I knew I had to buy it.....a way of me getting back at all the pin traders who said no in the nasty way they did!

Don't get me know I think people are fully entitled to say no but it's the way they went about it that I found kind of upsetting that night. But yayy I got the pin!