Disneyland Paris Jobs - Casting news and tips

Started by needmagic, April 23, 2007, 03:33:45 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

laura:)

Hey guys, I haven't posted on here for a while!

I wanted to email Daniel just to remind him that I'm still interested in the job (I auditioned 3 weeks ago and I am on the waiting list), but I don't know how to word it without making it look desperate, lol

Has anybody got any tips or advice of what I should say???

from

Laura:)

_Natalie_x

Sorry Laura we din't reply before, Okkk you could say something like Hello, my name is .. i auditioned 3 weeks ago in London and I made it onto your books. I'm just emailing to confirm my start date of ..  and I am still very keen to work for you. Hope you hear from you soon
Thank you, Laura

Sorryyy im not very good at writing proper english :P but the other guys have actually written to him so they could help.. but I think it just needs to be something along those lines!! :D  
Hope tht helps abit -_-  <3 xx
We made a wish.. and believed and believed and VOILA![/color]
Here we are... <3[/b]

Mason Cooper

Quote from: "laura:)"Hey guys, I haven't posted on here for a while!

I wanted to email Daniel just to remind him that I'm still interested in the job (I auditioned 3 weeks ago and I am on the waiting list), but I don't know how to word it without making it look desperate, lol

from

Hey Laura! I emailed Daniel yesterday, and said almost the same thing Natalie wrote! But if it helps you could phrase it as a question! Just ask something you wanna know, that way you are showing interest in the job! And when did you audition? Coz I audition 3 weeks ago as well at Pineapple! I was on the Tuesday 27th!

Mason :D
I\'ve been having these weird thoughts lately... like is any of this for real or not?
<3 Kingdom Hearts!